Music Monday: Bad Lip Reading’s “Gang Fight”

December 8, 2014

While I love quite a bit of Bad Lip Reading’s video (the schtick, the dude’s mom went substantially deaf and learned to lip read by watching TV; being a good son, he turned off the sound and tried to learn as well; he’s really and hilariously bad at it), the only song that I like is the Bad Lip Reading of Rebecca Black’s “Friday”.

Fortunately, I don’t know the original and never will!

How can you not love the (very catchy) chorus:

Gang Fight, Gang Fight!
The gang is down to fight, yeah
Have I brought this chicken for us to eat?
Gang Fight! Gang Fight!
The gang is down to fight, yeah
Have I brought this chicken for us to thaw?

I believe the answer to those two questions is always YES! And I’m vegetarian!

